Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


Aviation

Contact Details

reon.wiese@psg.co.za
+27 (12) 740 1717

Physical Address

298 Glenwood Road
Lynnwood Park
Pretoria
0081

GPS-25.779238,28.290437

Advisers

Riana Wiese (Principal)

riana.wiese@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (83) 271 4972

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Christelle Keesenberg

Aviation Insurance

christelle.keesenberg@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (83) 662 1598

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial

Reon Wiese

reon.wiese@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 786 1925

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Support

Lynnette Dippenaar

Aviation Insurance

lynnette.dippenaar@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (12) 740 1717

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal under Supervision

Debbie Ray

debbie.ray@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (12) 740 1717

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Janice Ray

janice.ray@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (12) 740 1717

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial under Supervision l

Leandra Rossell

leandra.rossell@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (12) 740 1717

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Scott Smith

scott.smith@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 897 1688

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Annele Venter

annele.venter@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (12) 740 1717

  • Aviation Accountant

Sylvia White

Aviation Insurance

sylvia.white@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (12) 740 1717

  • Aviation Adviser PL& CL | under supervision
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2018), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.