Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


Aviation

Contact Details

reon.wiese@psg.co.za
+27 (12) 740 1717

Physical Address

298 Glenwood Road
Lynnwood Park
Pretoria
0081

GPS-25.779238,28.290437

Advisers

Reon Wiese (Principal)

reon.wiese@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 786 1925

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Christelle Keesenberg

Aviation Insurance

christelle.keesenberg@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (83) 662 1598

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial

Support

Chandri Van Den Berg

chandri.vandenberg@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (12) 740 1717

  • Administrative Assistant

Kim Van Der Walt

kim.vanderwalt@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (79) 880 0459

  • Aviation Specialist

Leandra Rossell

leandra.rossell@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (84) 758 3432

  • Aviation Advisor: Commercial & Personal

Lynnette Dippenaar

Aviation Insurance

lynnette.dippenaar@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 925 9422

  • Aviation Advisor :Commercial & Personal

Scott Smith

scott.smith@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 897 1688

  • Senior Aviation Advisor: New Business

Karabo Rampedi

karabo.rampedi@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (78) 394 4788

  • Aviation Insurance Administration: Assistant
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2020), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.