Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


Centurion Short Term

Contact Details

centurion@psg.co.za
+27 (86) 122 2257

Physical Address

Block B; Corporate 66 Office Park
269 Von Willich Avenue
Die Hoewes; Extension 233
Centurion
0157

GPS-25.853528,28.194778

Advisers

Almariè Büchner (Principal)

almarie.buchner@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Deon Labuschagne (Principal)

deon.labuschagne@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Hercus Mahoney (Principal)

hercus.mahoney@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Gerbus Vermaak (Principal)

gerbus.vermaak@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 440 0968

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Ansoné Conradie

ansone.conradie@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Pierre De Villiers

pierre.devilliers@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 414 6133

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Amelia Els

amelia.els@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (83) 263 5758

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Anita Geldenhuys

anita.geldenhuys@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Anroux Kok

anroux.kok@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (72) 950 8323

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Leonie Kotzé

leonie.kotze@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 356 2805

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Michael Kritzinger

michael.kritzinger@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (84) 870 1467

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Francois Myburgh

francois.myburgh@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Insure Adviser: Personal

Ockie Spruyt

ockie.spruyt@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Magda Stoop

magda.stoop@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 641 1506

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Donnovan Swart

donnovan.swart@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (76) 394 3300

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Support

Cornel Burger

cornel.burger@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Administrative Assistant

Christelle Burger

christelle.burger@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Underwriting Assistant

Nellmari Coetzee

coetzee.nellmari@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Personal Assistant

Lizette Du Plessis

lizette.duplessis@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Administrative Assistant

Martin Du Toit

martin.dutoit@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Administrative Assistant (under Supervision)

Elmari Jacobs

jacobs.elmari@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Underwriting Consultant: Commercial

Yolanda Maree

yolanda.maree@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Administrative Assistant

Lesterina Mashishi

lesterina.mashishi@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Personal Lines Assistant

Elie Nyangombe

chene.human@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Office Assistant / Tea Lady / Cleaner

Suzette Petzer

suzette.petzer@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Administrative Assistant

Gloudi Prinsloo

gloudi.prinsloo@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Administrative Assistant

Tsebisho Rachuene

tsebisho.rachuene@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

Suleil Snyman

suleil.snyman@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Administrative Assistant

Grant Spencer

grant.spencer@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Personal lines Adviser Assistant

Cindy Ueckermann

cindy.ueckermann@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Claims Consultant: Personal Lines

Rolien Van Eeden

rolien.vaneeden@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Administrative Assistant

Doret Van Rooyen

doret.vanrooyen@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 122 2257

  • Administrative Assistant
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2018), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.