Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


Jeffreys Bay Mimosa Street

Contact Details

pierre.puren@psg.co.za
+27 (42) 296 1752

Physical Address

1 Mimosa Street
Wavecrest
Jeffreys Bay
6330

GPS-34.034064,24.929267

Advisers

Wynand Bezuidenhout CFP®

B.Iuris / Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Planning

wynand.bezuidenhout@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Paraplanner

Pierre Puren CFP® (Principal)

pierre.puren@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Wealth Adviser

JC Van Wyk CFP® (Principal)

B.Comm (Hons)

jc.vanwyk@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Wealth Adviser

Luzanne Wait (Principal)

luzanne.wait@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial & Personal

Chrissie Hurter

chrissie.hurter@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Insure Adviser: Personal

Support

Lanzi du Preez

lanzi.dupreez@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Short Term Claims Clerk

Teresa Erasmus

teresa.erasmus@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Healthcare Consultant

Chantel Ross

chantel.ross@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Long Term Administrative Assistant

Sharné Smith

sharne.smith@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Short Term Underwriter

Celeste Strydom

celeste.strydom@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Short Term Underwriter

Karen Strydom

Higher Certificate in Wealth Management

karen.strydom1@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Long Term Administrative Assistant

Estie Van Wyk

estie.vanwyk@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Healthcare Consultant

James Wheeler

james.wheeler@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Short Term Underwriter

Amelda Claassen

amelda.claassen@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Office Manager

Mariëtte Kleu

mariette.kleu@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (42) 296 1752

  • Short Term Underwriter
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2019), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.