Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


Pretoria Irene Sovereign Drive Employee Benefits

Contact Details

neels.brink@psg.co.za
+27 (86) 166 2346

Physical Address

119 Sovereign Drive
Route 21 Corporate Park
Irene
Pretoria
0157

GPS-25.86409,28.257047

Advisers

Neels Brink (Principal)

neels.brink@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 453 4601

  • Employee Benefits Adviser

Nerine Brink (Principal)

nerine.brink@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 896 2800

  • Employee Benefits Adviser

Nelis Brink CFP®

B Comm (Business Management); PG Dip FP

nelis.brink@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (72) 068 0376

  • Wealth Adviser

Elke Brink CFP®

BCom; PG Dip FP

elke.brink@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (79) 523 6891

  • Wealth Adviser

Hanrie Nortje CFP®

BCom; Post Grad - Financial Planning

hanrie.nortje@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Employee Benefits Adviser

Support

Heilet Bartl

bartl.heilet@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Administrative Assistant: Employee Benefits

Charlene Bester

Advanced Certificate : Financial Planning (NQF 6)

bester.charlene@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Investment Administrator

Monique Johnson

monique.johnson@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Administrative Assistant | Wealth

Christine Mgakane

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Hygiene Operator / Tea Lady

Lucas Mnisi

lucas.mnisi@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Driver and General Assistant

Chantel Swart

chantel.swart@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Practice Manager | Head Operations: Healthcare Benefits

Giselle Saayman

giselle.saayman@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Practice Manager | Account Executive: Employee Benefits

Brigitte Roos

BCom

brigitte.roos@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Head of Operations : Employee Benefits

Tanja Visser

BCom (Hons)

tanja.visser@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Head of Operations : Wealth

Jurica Prinsloo

jurica.prinsloo@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Account Manager: Employee Benefits

Lynette Fourie

lynette.fourie@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Account Executive : Healthcare

Kays Mokgothu

kays.mokgothu@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Account Manager: Healthcare

Kim Msimango

khosi.msimango@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Account Manager: Healthcare

Taryn Holland

taryn.holland@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Account Manager: Healthcare

Yolandi Hickman

yolandi.hickman@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Account Manager: Healthcare

Meghan Estrada

meghan.estrada@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Account Manager : Health Care

Sherilee Friedenstein

National Certificate : Wealth Management

sherilee.friedenstein@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Administrator : Healthcare

Buhle Ntumbe

buhle.ntumbe@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Administrator : Healthcare

Marietjie Greeff

marietjie.greeff@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Administrator : Employee Benefits

Minza Van Den Heuvel

National Certificate: Wealth Management NQF 5

minza.meinke@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Administrator : Employee Benefits

Marina Abdo

marina.abdo@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Account Manager: Employee Benefits

Mari Smit

mari.smit@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Account Executive : Healthcare

Megan Brewer

megan.brewer@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Personal Assistant to Neels & Nerine Brink

Roe-Anne Ludick

ludick.roe-anne@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Healthcare: Service Manager

Sandra Homsby

sandra.homsby@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Administrator : Healthcare

Sandy Botha

sandy.b@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • General Administration Assistant

Zelda Mulder

BCom (Hons) Economics

zelda.mulder@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Investment Administrator

Rochella Sawyer

sawyer.rochella@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Wealth Team Administrator

Lizaan Robijn

BComm Financial Sciences

robijn.lizaan@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 166 2346

  • Investment Administrator
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2019), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.