Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


PSG Cascades

Contact Details

ashleigh.leeuw@psg.co.za
+27 (33) 347 2620

Physical Address

Unit 7
Building C
460 Town Bush at Cascades
Montrose
Pietermaritzburg

GPS-29.573139, 30.353657

Advisers

Warren Forbes CFP® (Principal)

warren.forbes@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (83) 234 5116

  • Wealth Manager

Bianca Janssen CFP®

bianca.janssen@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (84) 223 0682

  • Wealth Adviser

Support

Lesley Forbes

lesley.forbes@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (33) 347 2620

  • Administrative Assistant

Ashleigh Leeuw

ashleigh.leeuw@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (33) 347 2620

  • Receptionist | Administrative Assistant

Caitlin O'Sullivan

caitlin.osullivan@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (33) 347 2620

  • Cash Administrator

Zee Gumede

zee.gumede@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (33) 347 2620

  • Wealth Administrator

Leigh Hitchcox CFP®

leigh.hitchcox@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (33) 347 2620

  • Administrative Manager
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2019), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.