Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


Faerie Glen Stockbroking and Financial Planning

Contact Details

amelia.morgenrood@psg.co.za
+27 (86) 066 6600

Physical Address

298 Glenwood Road
Lynnwood Park
Pretoria
0081

GPS-25.779238,28.290437

Advisers

Amelia Morgenrood CFP® (Principal)

BCom (Hons) Financial Planning, Member of the South African Institute of Stockbrokers

amelia.morgenrood@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (83) 452 2396

  • Wealth Manager: Securities

Chris Davies

International Certificate - Wealth & Investment Management (CISI)

chris.davies@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 773 2627

  • Wealth Adviser

Support

Pardon Banze

(Office) +27 (86) 066 6600

  • General Worker/Messenger

Elize Bester

elize.bester@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 066 6600

  • Administrative Assistant

Pierre Davis

pierre.davis@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 066 6600

  • Assistant Wealth Adviser

Lize-Mari Nel

BCom Investment Management

nel.lize-mari@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 066 6600

  • Paraplanner

Esmerelda Nortje

esmerelda.nortje@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 066 6600

  • Admin Assistant to Amelia Morgenrood

Letty Ntuli

bunty.walker@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 066 6600

  • General Assistant

Caro Uys

caro.uys@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 066 6600

  • Assistant Wealth Adviser

Bunty Walker

bunty.walker@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 066 6600

  • Personal Assistant / Office Manager
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2020), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.