Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


Silver Lakes Wealth Management & Stockbroking

Contact Details

silverlakes@psg.co.za
+27 (86) 134 8190

Physical Address

Avocet corner
687 Silver Lakes Road
Hazeldean Office Park
Silver Lakes
Pretoria
0081

GPS-25.782529, 28.360914

Advisers

Anton Prinsloo CFP® (Principal)

anton.prinsloo@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Wealth Manager

Denise Fourie CFP®

LLB; Post Graduate Diploma in Certified Financial Planning (UFS)

denise.f@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 855 6598

  • Wealth Adviser

Wally Greenan

wally.greenan@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Wealth Manager: Securities

Laurette Koen

FPSA®

laurette.koen@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (72) 432 8946

  • Wealth Fiduciary Adviser

Marius Kruger CFP®

marius.kruger@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Wealth Manager

Marko Ras

marko.ras@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Wealth Manager: Securities

Gawie Redelinghuys

gawie.r@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 809 9021

  • Wealth Adviser

Johan Strydom CFP®

jstrydom@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Wealth Manager

Renier Swart CFP®

renier.swart@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Wealth Adviser

Wilhelm Visser

wilhelm.visser@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Wealth Manager: Securities

Support

Marike Boudouris

marike.boudouris@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Portfolio Administrator

Sheriese Carolissen

sheriese.carolissen@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Portfolio Administrator

Zelda Coetzee

zelda.coetzee@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Portfolio Administrator

Lizel de Beer

lizel.debeer@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Portfolio Administrator

Helen Derksen

helen.derksen@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Office Administrator

Frances Grove

frances.grove@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Portfolio Administrator

Surina Lehman

surina.lehman@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Portfolio Administrator

Sarah Mabasa

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Office Cleaner / Tea Lady

Jacorien Nel

jacorien.nel@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Technical Portfolio Administrator

Rika Pretorius

rika.pretorius@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Portfolio Administrator

Cristel Roos CFP®

roos.cristel@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Office Manager

Amanda Scheepers

amanda.scheepers@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Finance Coordinator

Ronel van den Berg

ronel.vandenberg@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Marketing Coordinator

Priscilla van Wyk

priscilla.vanwyk@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 134 8190

  • Portfolio Administrator
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2019), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.