Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


Windhoek

Contact Details

info@psg.com.na
+26 (46) 137 8900

Physical Address

1st Floor
PSG Building
5 Conradie Street
Windhoek

GPS-22.563586,17.086868

Advisers

Brian Van Rensburg (Principal)

brian@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Wealth Manager: Securities

Hanli Jacobs

hanli@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Wealth Manager

Arné Blaauw

arne@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Wealth Adviser

Yolande Chapman

yolande@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Wealth Adviser

Niël Swanepoel

niel@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Wealth Adviser

Casper Taljaard

casper@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Wealth Adviser

Ilanda Fourie

ilanda@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Wealth Adviser

Support

Michele Arnold

shelly@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Trainee Research Analyst

Eloise Du Plessis

eloise@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Analyst and Equity Strategist

Elma du Preez

elma@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Accountant and Office Manager

Lesley Kharon

lesley.kharon@psg.co.za

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Office Administrator

Jo-Marie Steyn

jo@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Assistant Wealth and Office Manager

Zandria Swart

zandria@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Trainee Wealth Manager

Elanie van der Merwe

elanie@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Trainee Wealth Manager

Karien van Heerden

karien@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Office Administrator

Deon Van Dyk

deon@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Investments Dealer

Teresa Samuel

teresa@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Receptionist

Jeanetta Coetzee

jeanetta@psg.com.na

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Wealth Manager

Diana Alcock

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Messenger

Moscheline Karompona

(Office) +26 (46) 137 8900

  • Messenger
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2017), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.