Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


Bredasdorp Long Street

Contact Details

philip.vanwyk@psg.co.za
+27 (86) 100 0607

Physical Address

Unit B
Heuningberg Building
48 Long Street
Bredasdorp
7280

GPS-34.534323, 20.043365

Advisers

Edmund O'Ehley (Principal)

edmund.oehley@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (84) 675 4500

  • Wealth Adviser

Marius Swart (Principal)

marius.swart@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 565 6333

  • Insure Adviser: Commercial

Philip Van Wyk (Principal)

philip.vanwyk@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (82) 495 5427

  • Wealth Adviser

Support

Christine Bosch

christine.bosch@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 100 0607

  • Administrative Assistant

Joey Drescher

joey.drescher@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 100 0607

  • Administrative Assistant

Rina Engelbrecht

rina.engelbrecht@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 100 0607

  • Administrative Assistant | Philip & Edmund

Melany Kleynhans

melany.kleynhans@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 100 0607

  • Administrative Assistant | Marius Swart

Christelle Swart

christelle.swart@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 100 0607

  • Administrative Assistant

Michele van Wyk

michele.vanwyk@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (86) 100 0607

  • Administrative Assistant
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2018), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.