Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


George York Street

Contact Details

mary-ann.oosthuizen@psg.co.za
+27 (44) 874 2104

Physical Address

48 York Street
George
6529

GPS-33.965101, 22.452145

Advisers

Fanie Buys (Principal)

fanie.buys@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (44) 874 2104

  • Insure Adviser: Personal

Freddie Stander CFP® (Principal)

freddie.stander@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (44) 874 2104

  • Wealth Adviser

Johan Lochner CFP®

lochner.johan@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (44) 874 2104

  • Wealth Adviser

Support

Helecia Erasmus

helecia.erasmus@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (44) 874 2104

  • Administrative Assistant

Curtlinne Kennedy

kennedy.curtlinne@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (44) 874 2104

  • Adviser Assistant

Mary-Ann Oosthuizen

mary-ann.oosthuizen@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (44) 874 2104

  • Administrative Assistant

Suna Potgieter

susanna.potgieter@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (44) 874 2104

  • Administrative Assistant
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2019), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.