Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


Old Oak

Contact Details

rita.louw@psg.co.za
+27 (21) 202 2712

Physical Address

Ground Floor
White Oak Terrace
2 Edmar Street
Old Oak Office Park
Bellville
Cape Town
7530

GPS-33.871732, 18.639683

Advisers

Schalk Louw (Principal)

schalk.louw@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Manager

Rita Louw (Principal)

rita.louw@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Manager

PJ van Niekerk

BCompt

pj.vanniekerk@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Manager: Securities

Support

Bernice Barnard

bernice.barnard@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Manager Assistant

Tashléne De Wee

tashlene.dewee@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Manager Assistant

Lifa Dube

lifa.dube@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Administrative Assistant

Anelisa Ntlebi

anelisa.ntlebi@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Administrative Assistant

Ben Petersen

ben.petersen@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Adviser Assistant
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2019), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.