Back to top
SEARCH PSG

To search, just start typing...

SEARCH RESULTS

LOGIN

Please select which division you would like to log in to.


Old Oak

Contact Details

rita.louw@psg.co.za
+27 (21) 202 2712

Physical Address

Ground Floor
White Oak Terrace
2 Edmar Street
Old Oak Office Park
Tyger Valley
Bellville
7530

GPS-33.871327, 18.639492

Advisers

Schalk Louw (Principal)

schalk.louw@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Manager

Rita Louw (Principal)

rita.louw@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Manager

Craig Sterling CFP® (Principal)

craig.sterling@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (84) 793 5004

  • Wealth Adviser

PJ van Niekerk (Principal)

BCompt

pj.vanniekerk@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Manager: Securities

Kenneth Van Zyl (Principal)

kenneth.vanzyl@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (83) 375 7520

  • Wealth Manager

Antonie Burger CFP®

antonie.burger@psg.co.za

(Cell) +27 (83) 612 2723

  • Wealth Adviser

Ann-Mari Joyce CFP®

ann-mari.joyce@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Adviser

Shaun van Zyl

shaun.vanzyl@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Adviser

Support

Bernice Barnard

bernice.barnard@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Manager Assistant

Yolande Bosch

yolande.bosch@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Cash Management Administrator

Tashléne De Wee

tashlene.dewee@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Wealth Manager Assistant

Lifa Dube

lifa.dube@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Administrative Assistant

Sandra Jonathan

sandra.jonathan@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Office Assistant

Neelam Manuel

neelam.manuel@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Personal Assistant

Wade Noland

wade.noland@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Junior Portfolio Analyst

Anelisa Ntlebi

anelisa.ntlebi@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Administrative Assistant

Erika Oosthuizen

erika.oosthuizen@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Receptionist/Administrator

Charissa Potgieter

charissa.potgieter@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Investment Analyst

Tinamari Smit

tinamari.smit@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Portfolio Analyst

Engela Tredoux

engela.tredoux@psg.co.za

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Personal Assistant

Vuyiswa Zono

(Office) +27 (21) 202 2712

  • Hygiene Operator / Tea lady
Copyright © PSG Konsult Ltd (1998-2020), All Rights Reserved. FAIS affiliates of the PSG Konsult Group are authorised financial services providers.